Mandatsträger SVP Bezirk Bremgarten


 

  Andreas Glarner
Bremgartenstrasse 21
8966 Oberwil-Lieli

Mobile: 079 416 41 41
E-Mail: glarner@careproduct.ch
Web: www.andreas-glarner.ch
 
  Nationalrat
Gemeindeammann





 
         

 
  Jean-Pierre Gallati
Luegisland 2
5610 Wohlen

Telefon: 056 648 25 30
E-Mail: gallati@gklaw.ch
Web: www.gallati.ag
 
  Fraktionschef
Grossrat





 
         
  Walter Stierli
Fohlenweid 6
5525 Fischbach-Göslikon

Mobile: 079 634 64 51
E-Mail: info@walter-stierli.ch
Web: www.walter-stierli.ch
 
  Grossrat
Gemeindeammann






 
         
  René Bodmer
Auwandel 20
8905 Arni

Mobile: 076 355 66 87
E-Mail: rene.bodmer@bluewin.ch
Web: www.renebodmer.ch

 
  Grossrat
Gemeinderat






 
         
  Marlis Spörri
Untere Haldenstrasse 36a
5610 Wohlen

Mobile: 079 699 11 18
E-Mail: spoerri.marlis@bluewin.ch


 
  Grossrätin







 
         
  Roland Vogt
Dammweg 27
5610 Wohlen

Telefon: 056 621 83 28
E-Mail: roland.vogt@grossrat.ag.ch



 
  Grossrat
Gemeinderat








 
         
  Christoph Hagenbuch
Zugerstrasse 24
8917 Oberlunkhofen

Mobile: 079 243 52 19
E-Mail: c.hagenbuch@netagco.ch
Web: www.christoph-hagenbuch.ch
 
  Grossrat






 
         
  Hans Hagenbuch
Zürcherstrasse 25
8917 Oberlunkhofen

Telefon: 056 634 22 60
E-Mail: h.hagenbuch@netagco.ch


 
  Verwaltungsrichter







 
         
  Edwin Brunner
Sportweg 17
5610 Wohlen

Mobile: 079 932 26 19
E-Mail: edi.brunner@gmx.ch

 
  Bezirksrichter
Einwohnerrat






 
         
    Karin Hueber
Rebmattweg 33
5612 Villmergen

Telefon: 056 611 90 00
E-Mail: karin.hueber@gmx.ch
 
  Bezirksschulrätin




 
         
  Werner Burkart







 
  Staatsanwalt